13 Java Decks Devs ‘Need to Read’

So I get a LOT of Development-related push content in my inbox.  I sift through a fair amount of it. 

I am simply ear-marking this link for reading sometime later after this post.

13 Decks Java Developers Must See to Stay Updated

A one stop shop of all the slide decks you need to be checking out as a Java dev.

by Henn Idan · Jun. 10, 16 · Java Zone

I will share my thoughts on the truth of that header as I read them.

If YOU a reader happen to catch this post and read the decks, I would appreciate comments left of your thoughts.

– Fshtank

Leave a Reply

